Unlinking a device will delete all the backups you made on that device. If you do not have a local copy of your files, make sure that you download them first before proceeding. Instructions are available here.
1. Tap the menu icon.
2. Select My files.
3. Touch and hold the device you want to unlink.
4. Select Yes.
5. Degoo will proceed to unlink the device you have selected.
If you still have more than 1 device linked to your account, Degoo will show you the device selection screen again. If not, you will go directly to the folder selection screen.
Congratulations. You have just unlinked a device from your Degoo!