Degoo Help Center

How to unlink a device (Windows/Mac)

Last Updated: Feb 19, 2016 11:05PM CET

Unlinking a device from Degoo will delete all backups you made on that device. Make sure you download your files first if you need them. For instructions, please see this article.

1. On the Preferences tab, under the Linked computers section, select the computer you want to unlink. In this example, we're going to unlink Gerrys-Mac-Pro.local.


2. Click on Unlink to proceed.

3. You will be notified that unlinking a computer will also delete its backups. Click on Yes to continue.
support@degoo.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
DegooBackup
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete