Degoo Help Center

How do I delete my account?

Last Updated: Jul 12, 2015 04:56PM CEST

If you like to delete your Degoo account you achieve this by logging in to https://degoo.com/me/deleteuser and follow the instructions on the screen.

Note that all your personal data gets deleted when deleting your Degoo account.

support@degoo.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
DegooBackup
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete