Degoo Help Center

Can I delete my backed up file on my computer?

Last Updated: Sep 08, 2017 08:22PM CEST

Yes, you can upload your files to Degoo and delete them from your phone or computer. Just follow these steps:

  1. Install Degoo
  2.  Configure Degoo to keep deleted files backed up.
    • Windows/Mac: Check the "Keep files in Degoo after I've deleted them from my computer"  option checked under the preferences tab.
    • Android: Enable the "Keep deleted files" option under the Settings screen
       
  3.  Upload your files. Make sure that your backup completes successfully to 100%.
  4. Delete your files from your phone or computer.
support@degoo.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
DegooBackup
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete